CENT, Venues, U18 B-Midland Legion Branch 80, U18 (Midland Minor Hockey Association)

Venue Calendar
CENT
North Simcoe Sports & Recreation Centre, 527 Len Self Blvd, Midland, ON  L4R 5N6
Choose Day
No events for Sun, Dec 25, 2022
No events for Mon, Dec 26, 2022
No events for Fri, Dec 30, 2022
No events for Sat, Dec 31, 2022
No events for Sun, Jan 01, 2023
No events for Wed, Jan 04, 2023
No events for Sun, Jan 08, 2023
No events for Sun, Jan 29, 2023
No events for Fri, Feb 03, 2023
No events for Fri, Feb 10, 2023
No events for Sun, Feb 12, 2023