2024/25 MMHA Representative Coaches and Executive, News (Midland Minor Hockey Association)

News Article
News Article Image
May 25, 2024 | Kyle Aymer | 980 views
2024/25 MMHA Representative Coaches and Executive

We are thrilled to announce the introduction of the 2024/25 Midland Minor Hockey Association's Representative Coaches and Executive team. We look forward to a successful and exciting season!

2024/25 Representative Coaches:

U11: Ryan Dalziel
U13: Rory Lavechia
U15: Nick Washenko
U18: Mason Cromwell

2024/25 Executive:

President: Colleen Baker
Vice President: Greg Coulter
Treasurer: Douglas Beckett
Secretary: *Vacant
OMHA Convenor: Dave Currie
Local League Convenor: Mike Eakley
U5/U8 Director: Mike Laurin
U9 Director: Ryan Dalziel
U11 Director: Matt Hopkins
U13 Director: Krystle Keyes
U15 Director: Jacqueline Jones
U18 Director: Leah Anne Perkin
Tournament Director: Nick Varaschin
Equipment Director: Darrell Gillespie & Mike Laurin
Fundraising Director: *Vacant
Sponsorship Director: Mike Eakley
Registrar: Colleen Baker
Risk Management Director: David Currie
Head Trainer: George Simms
Referee-In-Chief: Ryan Granlund
Website Administrator: Kyle Aymer


Team Sponsor
Desjardins Insurance
Team Sponsor
Midland Lions Club international
Team Sponsor
Team Sponsor
Tim Hortons Timbits Hockey
Team Sponsor
The Royal Canadian Legion Midland
Team Sponsor
Guac Mexi Grill